Zuzana B. from Czech Republic (54263)

Born: 1993 | Start date: January 2019 | Length of stay: 6-12 months | Preferred area: No preference | Driving license: Yes, but not an active driver | Age group: No preference

Experience:

Zuzana has lot of experience being aupair. She was an aupair in Spain, Great Britain and France. In France she looked after a boy with special needs. She also has lot of experience with leading children, because she prepared program for group of 6 to 8 children in a nursery school.
Zuzana also can speak very good English and is not shy to speak, because she taught English at an elementary school. Besides that she also taught music, art and physical education.
Zuzana also was an educator in the after school club for children in age 8-10. She was responsible for creating entertaining and educational program.

Motivation:

Zuzana is very motivated to be an aupair in Norway because she always liked that region. She is looking forward to learn about Norwegian tradition and customs and would like to learn Norwegian language. She also wants to experience a different life-style. She also likes sea, snow and nature, so Norway seems perfect for her.

Hobbies:

Zuzana likes travelling and learning history, tradition and nature of countries she is visiting. She also like reading fantasy, thriller or existentialism literature. Zuzana also does many creative activities such drawing, painting, crafts, DIY or baking. She also plays on several musical instruments such Irish flute, piano, guitar or djembe drums. Zuzana also likes doing sports, e.g. swimming and cycling.

Additional information:
Smokes: No
Dietary restrictions: None
Would stay with single mother: Yes
Would stay with single dad: No
English level: B2