Sunniva from Germany (53928)

Born: 2000 | Earliest start date: September 2018 | Length of stay: 9 months | Preferred area: open to everything | Driving license: Yes | Age group: 0-12

Experience:
I worked as a trainee in a kindergarten for two weeks in the youngest group with ten boys and girls aged between one and two years.
I also gave tutoring lessons in English which were organised by my school, in total teaching three boys and three girls, as well as private lessons to another boy aged 14.

Motivation:
As an au pair, taking care of children, seeing them grow and helping the family on the way is my main motivation. By meanwhile handling new responsibilities and becoming independent I want to grow within myself aswell.
When becoming a part of a family in Norway I am hoping to really get to know the everyday life, language and culture and therefore being able to really experience the country from the local perspective.

Hobbies:
My main hobbies are sports and music, I go to swim training, take violin lessons and play in different orchestras. In my spare time I mostly live my life as a very relaxed person. I love reading books, going out for long walks or just spending quality time with my family and friends. But actions such as travelling to new places, going on day trips or meeting up in the cinema are also a very welcome part of my life.

 

Additional information:
Smokes: No
Dietary restrictions: eating mostly vegeterian
Would stay with single mother: Yes
Would stay with single dad: Yes
English level: fluent speaking and writing