Soriya from Thailand (52741)

Born: 1989 | Start date: February-July 2018 | Length of stay: 24 months | Preferred area: Big city, town, suburb | Driving license: Yes | Age group: 0 to 17 years old

Experience:

I have been an au pair in America for 2 years, and I have childcare experience with children of various ages, started from newbown-17 years old. I am familiar with preparing meals, bottle and snacks fir children, feeding, giving a bath, changing clothes and diapers, cleaning up after, putting to sleep, teaching learning skills, playing with, waking up in the morning, helping brushing teeth, doing laundry, cleaning up after, making bed, cooking, playing with, doing activities, driving to and from school, etc.

Motivation:

I would like to gain more childcare experiences and to take care of children in a different country as I am interested in different behaviors of children and childcare. I feel that I am very happy when working with children and I do love them from heart. Also I enjoy playing with them as well as participating in all kinds of activities with them together.

Hobbies:

My favorite things to do in my spare time; I like listening to music, watching movies, swimming, playing table tennis, workout and taking a dog outside for a walk. Besides, I really love to eat and cook Thai and American foods. I love to make desserts, hang out with my friends and travel to great places for sightseeing.

Additional information:

Smokes: No

Dietary restrictions: No

Would stay with single mother: Yes

Would stay with single dad: Yes

English level: Intermediate