Sebastian fra Østerrike (54283) Ankomst i juni

Agriculture/Tourism | Year of birth: 2001 | Arrival date: 03.06.19 | Length of stay: 2-3 months

Experience:

Sebastian’s father owns a restaurant in the mountains combined with a small farm. Last summer he worked on an Alpine pasture where he learned a lot. One the one hand he was in contact with guest, also international guests and on the other hand he worked with animals. Sebastian attends a higher agricultural school where he has already gained many experiences which he has use for his practical training in Norway.

Motivation:

He has also travelled to Scandinavia some years ago and he was impressed by the beauty of the country. Sebastian is motivated to learn more about the Norwegian ways of farming and he would like to get to know the culture. He is motivated to improve his English skills. He would love to work on a farm combined with tourism because he has already gained experiences in the tourism sector. He is also open to gain experience in other sectors.

Personal qualities:

Sebastian is a person who can good adapt to new situations. He is flexible and it’s important for him to handle his tasks conscientiously. He says that he is a patient and sometimes calm person. He can take over responsibility and he shows a great interest in farming.

Additional information:

Smokes: No
Vegetarian: No
Driver’s Licence: No
Would accept to stay with other WG: Yes
Would accept to stay with single man: Yes
Would accept to stay with single woman: Yes
English level: Good