Rebecca M. fra Østerrike (54282) Ankomst i juni

Agriculture | Year of birth: 2001 | Arrival date: 15.06.19 | Length of stay: 2-3 months

Experience:

Rebecca has grown up on a pig-breeding, arable farm with composting. The have also some rabbits, guinea pigs, sheep, a pony and a donkey. They also offer birthday parties for children on their farm. Since 2016 she attends a College of Agriculture and Nutrition. Rebecca has already done an internship in Germany which lasted 8 weeks. There she was responsible for the cats, chickens, rabbits, donkeys and ponies. It was combined with a hotel where she helped in the reception, in the restaurant and also to clean the rooms. So she gained many experiences in all different parts of this business.

Motivation:

Rebecca is very motivated for an internship in Norway. She loves to get to know new people and learn more about the Norwegian agriculture, tourism and culture. She would like to improve her English skills and get many new experiences. She is open for many different tasks.

Personal qualities:

Rebecca is able to learn new things very fast. She is open-minded and an outgoing person. Rebecca is a flexible young woman which can good work in a team in integrate in a new family. She lives in a boarding school so she knows what it means to live not at home and to be independently.

Additional information:

Smokes: No
Vegetarian: No
Driver’s Licence: Yes, for tractor
Would accept to stay with other WG: Yes
Would accept to stay with single man: No
Would accept to stay with single woman: Only with children
English level: Good