Nina from Germany (53522) April, May

Agriculture | Year of birth: 1990 | Arrival date: 01.04.18-01.05.18 | Length of stay: 2-3 months

Experience:

Nina is used to working outside and has helped with harvesting apples and plums at her neighbour’s plantation. Nina has experience riding a horse and knows the basics of caring for horses or cleaning stables. She is also experienced in horticultural work since her family has a garden and cultivates salads and courgettes.

Motivation:

Nina is eager like to learn all about farming and about Norway, its people, culture and way of living. She would like to gather new experiences and do something completely different from her everyday life. She thinks Norway is an awesome country with a stunning landscape and she loves being outside in the nature. She is very much looking forward to working on a farm with animals and is hoping to be able to learn the Norwegian language a bit.

Personal qualities:

Her coach describes Nina as very open-minded and open to learn new things and to get involved.  Her high  level of analytical skills and creativity allow Nina to find solutions to problems quickly. She can work hard and concentrated, has always liked practical work. Nina is  an independet woman who like company but also likes to stay alone at times.

Additional information:

Smokes: No

Vegetarian: No

Driver’s Licence: Yes

Would accept to stay with other WG: Yes

Would accept to stay with single man: Yes

Would accept to stay with single woman: Yes

English level: Upper intermediate