Melanie from Austria (53684) July

Agriculture | Year of birth: 1996 | Arrival date: 10.07.18 | Length of stay: 2 months

Experience:

Melanie has attended an agricultural school from 2011-2014. She finished with the agricultural skilled worker. Then she attended an advanced training course on a college for agriculture and nutrition. Since autumn 2017 she studies on the university for agricultural and environment education. Melanie has done several practical trainings. One have been on a farm in Ireland. She stayed there for 4 weeks and helped in the B&B and also on the farm. She has also done an internship in a hospital, as a home-based personal care worker, in the food production and as an office clerk. Since more than 6 years she helps in her autn’s restaurant as a waitress so she has many experiences with guests.

Motivation:

Melanie would like to learn more about Norway and it’s people and culture. She is motivated to learn new things and gain new experiences for her future job as a teacher in an agricultural school.

Personal qualities:

Melanie is a hard working person and extremely conscientious about her duties. She is a responsible and capable person. She is also puntual, honest and trustworthy. She has a lovely personality. Melanie loves to work with people and she is a team-player which is important in the tourism-sector.

Additional information:

Smokes: No

Vegetarian: No

Driver’s Licence: Yes, for car

Would accept to stay with other WG: Yes

Would accept to stay with single man: No

Would accept to stay with single woman: No

English level: Intermediate