Melanie fra Østerrike (54600) Ankomst i juli/august

Agriculture | Year of birth: 1994| Arrival date: 15.7.2019-15.08.2019 | Length of stay: 2 months

Experience:

I was raised on a farm and I helped and worked since my early childhood. I am down to earth and because of my family background I have experience in farming and also in tourism. I am a friendly and open minded person and I work very well with animals.

I have completed three years of an agricultural technical college. I have graduated with a “Fachbrief”. This “Fachbrief” relates to my education in the agricultural and also in the touristic branche.

Motivation:

I wanted to experience a new adventure. I have been working in an office for three years and I craved a change. Working in a country I have never been to and practising my English are some goals of mine. I want to meet new people and see a new country. Norway intrigued me especially because of the nature and all the good things I heards about the people there.

I hope to stay with a nice host and to be as close to nature as possible. I expect the work to be challenging, especially because I never had to use English in a working environment on a constant basis.

Personal qualities:

with the age of 14 I went to boarding school in Carinthia, with is approx. 1 hour away from my parents house. Then with 17 I started an advanced training course for multimedia in St. Margarethen i. Lg., Salzburg, where I also lived in a boarding house for another three years. When I graduated with my A-levels I moved to Vienna where I started work and live ever since.

Additional information:

Smokes: No
Vegetarian: No
Driver’s Licence: Yes, for car and tractor
Would accept to stay with other WG: No
Would accept to stay with single man: No
Would accept to stay with single woman: Yes
English level: Average