Lina B. from Germany (54451)

Born: 2000 | Start date: September, October | Length of stay: 10 months | Preferred area: Town, suburb, rural | Driving license: Yes | Age group: 4-12

Experience:

Since I was fifteen I work as a coach in a handball club. So I am often a helper at events in our club. I coached girls aged from eight to thirteen. In this time I learned very much about Childcare and a lot about me, my strengths and weaknesses. During my Abiturs, I made a one year internship in a primary school, where I held sport-lessons with kids aged six to ten once a week. This was a different experience and I always was looking forward to it pretty much. Now I really miss these kids and the work with them. I really love to cook for my whole family and I often help in the household. In Addition I was a Supervisor and cook at a Children Vacation Leisure with 30 Kids. That was a lot of fun for me and I learned a lot.

Motivation:

I love to work with children and I have a lot of fun to play and laugh with them and to teach them new things. I have learned to love Norway in all our vacations. Now I want to get to
know the lifestyle and all your traditions. I want to get to know new people and I really want to learn the Norwegian language.

Hobbies:

My biggest Hobby is playing Handball and be a Handball coach. I love being outside and doing Geocaching. I like reading a good book, puzzling a puzzle and I listen very often to music. Of
course I sometimes meet my friends and I love to undertake something with them or with my family, then we laugh a lot.
I often look for a recipe and cook a yummy meal for me or for my whole family or I bake something.

Additional information:
Smokes: No
Dietary restrictions: None
Would stay with single mother: No
Would stay with single dad: No
English level: Good