Laia fra Spania (54581) Ankomst i oktober

Tourism | Year of birth: 1997 | Arrival date: 01.10 - 15.10.2019 | Length of stay: 4-6 months

Experience:

My experience in tourism sector is wide, first I studied a degree in Tourism and also in marketing. I have experience in a tourism office in a very touristic area, so give tourist information about activities, hotels, directions and much more. And also worked in a takeaway sushi place where I give free tasting to customers and also explain the products we have.

Motivation:

I’m a curious person, and I wanted to travel somewhere I had never been. Norway is a beautiful country, with breathtaking landscapes and marvelous natural phenomena. I’ve heard good talk about Norwegians. I believe Norway is a pioneer in society administration, in things like healthcare, education or economy. I would like to know the everydayness: what do people usually eat, what do they do for fun.  Taking everything in count, I desire to work in a touristic emplacement in a rural area, though I would prefer a not very isolated one.

Personal qualities:

I am an innovative person, versatile, problem solver, and I am a bit of perfectionist. I can bring to you an enthusiastic person, a great worker. I like being busy. I’m a quick learner, I got promoted on my first job in only a couple of months. I’m also good at languages, I learned English and French both by myself. I’m pretty good in dealing with conflicts. I’m a calm person, which comes in handy when there is a problem to solve. I also consider myself very attentive, friendly, responsible and hard-working person.

Additional information:

Smokes: No
Vegetarian: No
Driver’s Licence: Yes
Would accept to stay with other WG: Yes
Would accept to stay with single man: No
Would accept to stay with single woman: Yes
English level: Very good