Justin fra Tyskland (53859) Ankomst i oktober

Agriculture | Year of birth: 1997 | Arrival date: 01.10. - 15.10.2018 | Length of stay: 3 months

Experience: 

I’ll get some work experience in April while working on a farm nearby. The farmer said that I could help him out to gain some experiences to have some experiences and for that I’m prepared for what awaits me during my stay in Norway.

Motivation:

I travelled to Norway 5 times before with a group of people. I just love this country, the people and especially the beautiful landscapes. I always wanted to go back and thought about moving to Norway someday, but first I had to learn the language. Right now I know the basics of the norwegian language. Furthermore I want to make this experience to find myself and to learn how to stay on my own feets. Besides the life on a farm is a whole different way of living like I do it now. I want to do this hard, honest work on a farm, make new experiences, especially as part of growing up and finding myself.

Personal qualities:

First of all I’m a very ambitious young man. When I want something I’ll let nothing get in my way. Furthermore I’m honest, I have a good sense of humour, I’m empathic and caring. I have experiences in taking care of children and I’m also good with children. I go to the gym very often so that I have a good strength right now that might be useful during my stay on a farm, because it is hard manual labour. I’m also able to cook and cleaning the dishes. Housekeeping shouldn’t be a problem for me. Furthermore I’m trustworthy and take the tasks that I’m given very serious and try my best to fulfil them with perfection.

Additional information:

Smokes: No
Vegetarian: No
Driver’s Licence: No, but planning to get it in June 2018.
Would accept to stay with other WG: Yes
Would accept to stay with single man: Yes
Would accept to stay with single woman: Yes
English level: Good