Jonathan fra Danmark (53891) Ankomst september

Agriculture | Year of birth: 1996 | Arrival date: 01.09.18 | Length of stay: 4 months

Experience: 

Jonathan is an educated farmer and has great experience working with sheeps. Jonathan grew up at a small farm, where he did all sorts of tasks. Jonathan has been working the same place from 2011-2017, he has been working two workplaces and managed that very well. In the years that Jonathan has been working, the interest in animals has developed a lot and the interest for the animals is gradually increasing. Jonathan is very social and likes to do activities. Jonathan is very motivated to come to Norway and experience the nature, culture and agriculture. he hopes to gain great experience coming to Norway, so this can improve his future career. He is open for all challenges!

Motivation:

Jonathan has a great interest in sheeps, it is his biggest dream to work with in Norway and try all sorts of tasks, so he can gain great knowledge and practical experience for his career. Jonathan hopes to experience how the agriculture works in Norway, and learn about the culture and nature. He is very focused on his work and hopes to learn more about animal production in Norway, lifestyle and culture.

Personal qualities:

Jonthan’s employer says that he has a very good personality, is very social and has great professional skills. Futhermore he always comes with a good mood and works structured and efficiently and has been doing his job to full satisfaction. Jonathan goes to all tasks with great enthusiasm and does not give up until the task is resolved. In the years that Jonathan has been working for him, he has not been absent once. He is not afraid of trying new things and always contributes with new ideas. He loves to help and work extra if needed.

Additional information:

Smokes: No
Vegetarian: No
Driver’s Licence: Yes
Would accept to stay with other WG: Yes
Would accept to stay with single man: Yes
Would accept to stay with single woman: Yes
English level: Good