Jakub fra Tsjekkia (54506) Ankomst i juni, juli

Agriculture | Year of birth: 1999 | Arrival date: 15.06 - 1.07.2019 | Length of stay: 2-3 months

Experience:

My experience in agriculture is mostly unprofessional, but our family runs a garden center. Because of this I am used to manual work like maintaing the garden – lawns, grasses, trees, picking fruits etc. I spent July 2017 working in the Netherlands in agriculture – in greenhouses and fields a bit as well. I also have experience with maintaining natural swimming pools and decorative ponds. Although my experience is not professional, I have been in contact with working in nature most of my life.

Motivation:

Norway is a beautiful country with remarkable people. To me this program seems as a great opportunity to try what it is like lo live there at least for a while and get to know the people and their culture. Also I would really like to improve my communication skills and also to gain a lot of experience as from the work as the stay itself.

And I would really love to see Norwegian nature on my own eyes.

Personal qualities:

I like communicating with new people especially in a foreign country. I like learning new things and expanding my knowledge in different fields. I feel I am adaptable and get on very well with people. I consider my self quite responsible.

Additional information:

Smokes: No
Vegetarian: No
Driver’s Licence: Yes, for car.
Would accept to stay with other WG: Yes
Would accept to stay with single man: Yes
Would accept to stay with single woman: Yes
English level: Good