Isabelle G. fra Tyskland (54395) Ankomst i august, september

Agriculture, Childcare | Year of birth: 2001 | Arrival date: 01.08 -15.09.2019 | Length of stay: 3 months

Experience:

One of my experiences is babysitter job. I looked after three children since they are seven, nine and eleven years old. I looked after them in the evenings, helped them with schoolwork. Another experience is helping my mother in her garden where we grow different kinds of fruits and flowers. I have also got working experience because I worked in a bakery as a sales women/waiter.

Motivation:

I hope I will see how real Norwegian people live and what their culture and mentality is like. Furthermore I want to learn something about myself while working hard with my hands, manly outside and away from home this far. This will hopefully shape my personality in a positive way and I will see an entirely new side of myself. In addition I want to meet people and make experiences I will never forget.

Personal qualities:

Because of my experience in sales I am able to react quickly to changing (business) conditions and adopt as required. Thereby, another ability I have is to communicate clearly and effectively, to listen carefully and follow instructions. Moreover, I am really hard working and always try to perform to the best of my abilities. This means I really care about what I do and about its outcome.

Additional information:

Smokes: No
Vegetarian: No
Driver’s Licence: In progress
Would accept to stay with other WG: Yes
Would accept to stay with single man: No
Would accept to stay with single woman: Yes
English level: Good