Isabella from Germany (53555)

Born: 1998 | Start date: July | Length of stay: 9 months | Preferred Area: Big city, town, suburb | Driver's License: Yes | Age group: 2-11 years old

Experience: 
Isabella started baby-sitting with 7-8 month-old-infants at age 17. During her Free Social Year, she was assigned to take care of kids in the kindergarten aged 2-7 years. After 6 months, she decided to pursue her education and finished an advanced vocational course in Social and Health Care for a couple of  years where she did an internship by looking after children who are from 6 to 10 years of age. She did activities with them such as baking, horse back riding, and art crafts.

Isabella has also completed her First Aid Course in 2014, Babysitter Training course for 1 year and Baby-sitter course for 10 hours in 2014. After her au pair contract, she plans on pursuing her education and/or to work as an Event Manager.

 

Motivation:
Working in another country for Isabella will be a great challenge for her. With this opportunity, she would like to further her professional and personal development. She would also like to know another country and its culture. She is captivated with the beautiful nature and excellent living conditions in Norway. She started her independence when she travelled to Spain and France last July & August 2017 and she is thrilled with this new opportunity to travel again and to learn with this experience.

 

Hobbies:
Isabella loves travelling, hiking, reading books, horse-back-riding, cycling and cooking.

 

Additional information:
Smokes : No
Dietary restrictions: None
Would stay with single mom: No
Would stay with single dad: Yes
English level: Intermediate