Isabel fra Østerrike (54271) Ankomst i juni

Agriculture | Year of birth: 2001 | Arrival date: 01.06.19 | Length of stay: 3-4 months | Placed together with Anna (54269)

Experience:

Isabel currently attends a higher school for agriculture, nutrition and biotechnology in Austria. She has done an internship last summer on a farm with a guesthouse where here main tasks where to preparing breakfast for the guests, working on the fields and looking after the children. She also helped the family in the household and worked with animals. Through the practical training lessons in her school she has also gained many experiences and has learned how to keep animals, handle machines and cultivate fields.

Motivation:

Isabel would really like to improve her English skills, practical skills and see how farm work is done in other countries. She is open to learn new things and willing to learn more about working with animals like cows, pigs, sheep, chicken and so on. She is also happy to spend time with kids and help in the household.

Personal qualities:

Isabel describes herself as an open-minded, independent and patient young woman. She is a sporty person who can take over responsibility. She shows great interest in working in another country and also gets to know the culture there. Her teacher says that she is reliable and hard-working.

Additional information:

Smokes: No
Vegetarian: No
Driver’s Licence: No
Would accept to stay with other WG: Yes
Would accept to stay with single man: Only with children
Would accept to stay with single woman: Only with children
English level: Good