Huan from China (53243)

Born: 1991 | Start date: August | Length of stay: 12 months | Preferred area: Big city, town, suburb | Driving license: No | Age group: 0-10 years old


I am a copywriter now.I used to be a journalist, governess,salesperson, waiter in my student days.I’m a Tzu Chi volunteer.And I have a lot of experience in taking care of children.There are many children in my life. A few months old like Chenhan,Xinren,Peggy,I always feed them ,play with them and read the poem to them.2-3 years old baby like Sukie,Jinghe,I always play games and read book to them, and teach them to write.Sometimes I wuold take them to the park.6-10 years old children like Pearl,Xintong,Xinyu,I would teach them to do their homework and make a dessert, do some physical exercise and outdoor activities with them.


I like children and I want to try a different life.When I live with children,I like to spend more time strengthening their interest and love for life.I believe that I can take the responsibility for the job. I like writing and traveling because I can know the world well from them. I am interested in Norway literature and art. People always say, going to the market is a good way for you to know a place well. So staying there will be a good choice if I want to know Norway well. This is also a way of growth.


I like reading,writing,travelling ,photography and cooking.If I’m at leisure, I will go to Tzu Chi to participate in commonweal activity.I am more interested in Chinese medicine regimen,So I will pay more attention to this aspect of information. And cycling and playing badminton are my favorite sports.

Additional information:

Smokes: No
Dietary restrictions: No
Would stay with single mother: Yes
Would stay with single dad: No
English level: Intermediate