Hannah R. from Germany (54420)

Born: 2001 | Start date: August | Length of stay: 12 months | Preferred area: Town, suburb | Driving license: Yes | Age group: 3-10

Experience:

I often take care of my cousins. They are between 5 and 11 years old and I spend lots of time with the children in my neighborhood and chummily families. I train children between 4 and 6 years in soccer and I sometimes visit the kindergarten and have contact with the kids. I have friends with younger siblings and we have to take care of them and I went on holidays with families with younger children and there I also loved the time and contact with them.

Motivation:

I love the work with children but I also love learning new things and getting to know new cultures and new people. Although I have never been in Norway before, I really want to travel there because I am excited to see something completely new and I think I am a very reliable person who does her duties well und with lots of fun. I am open hearted and enthusiastic and love what I do and love to travel and to take responsibility to children.

Hobbies:

In my free time I love spending time doing sports. I play soccer since I am 9 years old 3 times a week. Since 2018 I have been training little kids between 4 and 6 years. Since I was 5 years old, I have also been doing Judo. I love being outside and often visit my friends on the weekend. We try to see each other regularly. Family and friends are playing a big role in my life.

Additional information:
Smokes: No
Dietary restrictions: Vegetarian
Would stay with single mother: Yes
Would stay with single dad: Yes
English level: B2