Hanna from Germany (53826)

Born: 1999 | Start date: September 2018 | Length of stay: 12 months | Preferred area: Suburb | Driving license: Yes | Age group: 1-14

Experience:

As I am a nursery teacher, I am accomplished to work with children from 0-6. After several internships in the last five years I am very good prepared in organizing a day with children and I know how to interact with them. In a children group in my village, I collected experience with children who are older than 6 years.
Both of my parents are working, which is, why I do the cooking and general housework at home. Of course my mother helps me but I am confident of getting housework done alone.

Motivation:

After school I want to take a liti:le break from my life at home and so I decided to see something from the world. I am obsessed with northern lands which is why I always wanted to go to Norway one day. As I am also a very accommodating person I decided that Au pair would be the perfect solution forme. As I am a very apen minded person and I love to work with children and I am really looking forward to help maybe YOU in your daily live.

Hobbies:

My greatest hobby is acting because I love to amuse people. I generally like art and cultural things as I also like to go to concerts or festivals and doing handicraft work like drawing and other things. I play the oboe, flute and guitar as well as I like to read. But I also enjoy being with my friends and to be in company.

Additional information:

Smokes: No
Dietary restrictions: No, but I would be ok with it if the family is vegetarian.
Would stay with single mother: Yes
Would stay with single dad: Yes
English level: Good