Francine S. from Germany (54242)

Born: 2000 | Start date: February 2019 | Length of stay: 9-12 months | Preferred area: Rural, small town | Driving license: Yes | Age group: 4-12

Experience:

I train a handball group of about 13 boys. They are between 9 and 10, but I also have experience with kids between 6 and 10. I’m also every week at the house of my mother’s friend for taking care of her daughter. She is 9 years old and I help her with her homework and we play together in her room our outside. A few years ago, I was sometimes at our neighbor’s house and took care of the boys (4 years old).

Motivation:

I want to become an Au-Pair because I love handling with kids and spent time with them. I want to try that your children se me as an big sister. I want to support you in your daily routine and it would be great if you couldn’t see me as your worker but as your big daughter who helps you a lot. I’m very interested in learning Norwegian and something about your culture and country.

Hobbies:

During my freetime I like doing sports especially handball which I play since I’m 5 years old. I also go to handballmatches from SG-Flensburg-Handewitt. I really love listening to music and singing. When I meet one of my best friend we always listen to music and singing together. I also like going out to take a walk. I really love the piano so I startet to learn to play it on my own with tutorial videos.

Additional information:
Smokes: No
Dietary restrictions: None
Would stay with single mother: No
Would stay with single dad: No
English level: B2