Partner organizations

Atlantis cooperates with many partner agencies abroad that select au pairs for our program. We have a high demand for qualified au pair candidates. For this reason we can only accept applications through our partners. We regret to inform that we are no longer accepting applicants from outside the EU (who require a visa).

Austria:

Au-Pair 4 you, e-mail: office@au-pair4you.at

Address: Hasnerstraße 31/22, 1160 Wien, Austria

 

Czech Republic:

Student Agency, e-mail: kristyna.valendova@studentagency.cz

Address: Dum panu z Lipe, nam. Svobody 17, 602 00 Brno, Czech Republic


COOLAGENT / EuroPair, s.r.o.,
e-mail: brno@coolagent.cz

Address: Divadelni 4, 602 00 Brno, Czech Republic

 

France: 

Accueil International, e-mail: au-pair@accueil-international.com

Address: 2 A rue Ducastel, 78100 Saint Germain En Laye, France

 

Europair Services, e-mail: europairservices@wanadoo.fr

Address: 17, rue de Buci, 75006 Paris, France

 

Solution Au Pair & +, e-mail: contact@solutionaupair.com

Address: 158, rue de Lannoy   F59100 Roubaix

 

Agence Pipelettes, e-mail: pipelettes@agencepipelettes.com

Address: 4 allée des Bouvreuils, 35770 Vern sur Seiche


Germany:

Active Abroad, e-mail: contact@activeabroad.net

Address: Locations Munich aand Berlin, Obere Hauptstr.8, 85354 Freising/Munich, Germany

 

Au Pair Europa, e-mail: au-pair.europa@t-online.de

Address: Alte Bonnerstr. 33, 53229 Bonn, Germany

 

Global Au Pair, e-mail: info@global-au-pair.com

Address: Andrea Huber, Gartenstraße 5, 94099 Ruhstorf/ OT Sulzbach, Germany

 

iSt Sprachreisen, e-mail: europa@aupair.de

Address: Bertolt-Brecht-Allee 24, 01309 Dresden, Germany

 

Kulturist, e-mail: info@kulturist.com

Address: Pfarrstr. 12, 63303 Dreieich, Germany

 

Magoo International GmbH, e-mail: contact@magoo-international.de

Address: Harburger Schlossstrasse 6-12, 21079 Hamburg, Germany

 

Multikultur e.K, e-mail: out4@multikultur.info

Address: Helmholtzstrasse 50, 50825 Köln, Germany

 

Travel Works – TravelPlus Group GmbH, e-mail: AHausmann@travelworks.de

Address: Münsterstr.111, D-48147 Münster, Germany


Stepin GMbH
, Bonn e-mail: info@stepin.de

Address: Beethovenallee 21, 53173 Bonn, Germany


Holland:

Travel Active, e-mail: workandtravel@travelactive.nl

Address:  Postbus 107, 5800 AC Venray , The Netherlands

 

Italy:

ARCE, e-mail: arce@arceaupair.it

Address: Via Molfino 64, 16032 Camogli (Ge), Italy

 

International Au Pair Italy, e-mail: info@internationalaupairitaly.com

Address: Via dei Platani 100/19, 20020 Arese Milano, Italy

 

Moldova:

Rejans-Prim SRL, e-mail: office@aupair.md

Address: Blvd. Decebal 99, office 1020B, SIGMA Building, Chisinau, Moldova

 

Poland:

Au pair Poland, e-mail: aupair@loty.pl  

Address: ul. Gliwicka 32 , 44-180 Toszek, Poland

 

Portugal:

VidaEdu, e-mail: info@vidaedu.com

Address: Rua Andrade Corvo, N 50, 2 Dto. (Metro Picoas) 1050-009 Lisboa, Portugal

 

Slovakia:

COOLAGENT / EuroPair, s.r.o., e-mail: bratislava@coolagent.sk

Address: Mickiewiczova 4, 816 35 Bratislava, Slovakia

 

Spain:

Sabatica, e-mail: info@sabatica.org

Address: Avda. Ernest Lluch 32, TCM 2 – planta 5ª, 08302 Mataró, Barcelona; Spain

 

Au Pair Conecta, e-mail: info@aupairconecta.com

Address: C/ Espíritu Santo 28 (esquina con Enrique el Cojo), 41003 Sevilla, Spain

 

AuPair Internacional, e-mail: bcn@aupairinternacional.com

Address: Passeig de Gràcia, 78 Àtic 2ª, 08008 Barcelona, Spain