Edith fra Østerrike (54278) Ankomst i juli

Agriculture | Year of birth: 2000 | Arrival date: 01.07.19 | Length of stay: 2-3 months

Experience:

Edith has grown up on a farm with about 40 cows and their calves. They also have cats and chicken. Edith really loves to help on the farm when she is at home. Since 2017 she attends an agricultural college. From 2014-2017 she also attended an agricultural school where she finished the agricultural skilled worker. She has already done 3 internships (2015, 2016 and 2018). The first was on a farm with a holiday farm business. She helped with the daily farm work, like milking the cows, feeding the calves,… she also helped to clean the guest rooms. The second internship she worked as an office clerk. And last year she worked as a child-care worker.

Motivation:

Edith is highly motivated for a new adventure this summer. She loves the beautiful nature of Norway and would like gain new experiences during her stay. She is also looking forward to make new friends and learn more about the farming methods and the culture. She would like to improve her English skills when she is working on your farm.

Personal qualities:

Edith is a friendly and energetic young woman, she says that she is open for everyone and tries to make to best out of every situation. Edith is known as an independent and determined person. She really loves the nature and getting to know other countries. Edith is very social but at the same time ambitious and willing to work.

Additional information:

Smokes: No
Vegetarian: No
Driver’s Licence: Yes, for car, moped and tractor.
Would accept to stay with other WG: Yes
Would accept to stay with single man: No
Would accept to stay with single woman: No
English level: Good