Diana Z. from Moldova (54117)

Born: 1991 | Start date: January 2019 | Length of stay: 12 months | Preferred area: City, town. Oslo, Drammen, Kristiansand, Fredrikstad | Driving license: Yes | Age group: No preference

Experience:

After I graduated university i started to work as my profesion like accountant. It lasted for one year and then I understood that accounting is not mine and wanted to quit but in that company they apriciated me, how I am and how I work and they decided to re-qualifed me and gave me something new. It was realy a right decision because I worked for two years like assistant manager for our basic manager but at the same for my own division. After this I worked for 4 monthes as adminstator at yoga centre and then for 2 months like a nanny. At the moment I still have not found myself and I am searching what will bring me pleasure in work too.

Motivation:

For me is very important to have in my life new experiences, I am impresed to see new places and I know that in Norway there are a lot of them! I like to travel but of course I would like to know more about life, traditions and culture in this country and more is to learn a new language that will help me to understand and interact with people. I think that this experience will be a good and beautiful base for my integrasion in Norway.

Hobbies:

I practice yoga for a half of year and this is a new and very important part of my life that i discover. At school I played volley-ball and till now it is one of sport that give satisfaction, like dancing I like singing. I take pictures with beads and without them, I like reading psychological books. I like cycling in a trip. Last year for the first time I’ve tried to ski and I like it so much. I like walking, discovering new, beautiful places and meditate in around of nature.

Additional information:
Smokes: No
Dietary restrictions: None
Would stay with single mother: No
Would stay with single dad: No
English level: Intermediate