Clara fra Tyskland (54426) Ankomst i september, oktober

Agriculture | Year of birth: 2001 | Arrival date: 1.09 - 15.10.2019 | Length of stay: 2-3 months

Experience:

I haven´t collected a lot of experience in agriculture yet. My main experience consists of myself helping in the garden of my grandparents from time to time. This includes gardening like picking fruits (strawberries, raspberries, apples) and generally watering and taking care of the garden. Apart from that I often worked outside for tasks like yard-work (for example raking).

Motivation:

First of all, I am very interested in exploring and learning more about new cultures and different people, which is something I look forward to a lot. I am very excited to discover the stunning nature of Norway as well. In addition, I look forward to all the experiences I will collect during my stay, in terms of new skills and tasks, as well as in terms of work experience. Since I haven´t got a lot of experience in agriculture yet, this is a chance to outgrow my personal borders. Perhaps the time abroad could also let me grow as a person, for example getting more open to people.

Personal qualities:

I think I would describe myself as a friendly, optimistic, open-minded and creative person. According to others, I am highly trustworthy, patient, polite and mature as well. Apart from that, I am very helpful and reliable, therefore I am always there to lend a hand. Finally, I am truly ambitious and hardworking when it comes to achieving my goals.

Additional information:

Smokes: No
Vegetarian: No
Driver’s Licence: Yes, for car
Would accept to stay with other WG: Yes
Would accept to stay with single man: No
Would accept to stay with single woman: Only with children
English level: Very good