Cindy from Germany (53720)

Born: 1998 | Start date: July | Length of stay: 12 months | Preferred area: No preference | Driving license: No | Age group: 0-6

Experience:
I did work as an babysitter and in the kindergarten beside school sometimes. I work with children of age O to 10 in the last 5 years. Since summer 2017 I work part-time in the holidays in the kindergarten and help the kindergarten-teacher. I do work like chance diapers or help the children to get dressed. I put them for a nap or in the night-care to bed and for the older kids I did help them with their homework. I do really love to read with the children and of course if they need more spending power I love do play with them. And if they get muddy after playing I wash them and we eat together.

Motivation:
I do love everything and you can keep me interested in everything. I did grow up with a lot of children, like my 2 brothers and my 6 cousins. I put my heart and love to the children, because I love to see their careless eyes and in their heart, where you can see the most love and joy one little human can have. My family and friend are the most important in my life. I enjoy the little thing around them and be the happiest person. As your AuPair girl I would like to take care of the household and your children, but also would love to learn everything about the culture and language from Norway.

Hobbies:
My favorite movies are the Harry Potter movies and The Hobbit and Lord of the Ring movies. But I do really love the animated Ghibli movies. And also I share my love with Disney movies.I love to take pictures. Photographic are memories you can not farget. In one picture of a smiling friend and the background I can tell the happiest, saddest or even enjoyable moments.
I am also interested in old stories. Old mythologies are my favorite because those stories are packed in interesting entertainment, but at the end there is always a message. More hobbies are reading, drawing, ice-skating, going out for walk with friends or family and cycling.

Additional information:

Smokes: No
Dietary restrictions: No
Would stay with single mother: Yes
Would stay with single dad: Yes
English level: B2