Christina from Denmark (53666) July

Agriculture | Year of birth: 1997 | Arrival date: 15.07.18 | 3 months


Christina has 3 years of experience working with pigs. She has been working at two farms, where she did all sorts of tasks in the farrowing unit. She had great responsibility of doing these tasks. Furthermore, Christina grew up at a very small farm with 5 beef cattle and serval horses. Therefore, she has a great interest in dairy cattle. Even though she has no experience working with dairy cattle, she is very motivated to try and work with it. She hopes to gain great experience coming to Norway, so this can improve her future career. She is open for all challenges!


Christina has a great interest in dairy cattle, it is her highest dream to work with dairy cattle and try all sorts of tasks, so she can gain great knowledge and practical experience for her career. Christina hopes to experience how the agriculture works in Norway, and learn about the culture and nature. She is very focused on her work and she loves to learn more about animal production in Norway, lifestyle and culture.

Personal qualities:

Anna’s teacher at the agricultural school says that Christina has a very good personality is very social and has great professional skills. Christina’s previous employer says that she is a great girl with a good attitude and is not afraid of trying new things and always contributes with new ideas. She is good at learning new things and can cope under pressure. Christina loves to help and work extra if needed – all over she is a happy girl with a good attitude, and likes to be challenged.

Additional information:

Smokes: No

Vegetarian: No

Driver’s Licence: Yes, for car

Would accept to stay with other WG: Yes

Would accept to stay with single man: Yes

Would accept to stay with single woman: Yes

English level: Intermediate