Chompu from Thailand (52409)

Born: 1989 | Start Date: ASAP| Length of stay: 12-24 months | Preferred Area, if any: No preferences | Driving license: Yes | Age group: 0-10 years

I cared for children aged 3-6 years old and my duties were teaching the children to write and to brush their teeth, providing art activities, singing, putting to sleep, storytelling, etc. Plus, I babysat a newborn baby girl. I changed her diapers and clothes, gave a bath, put to sleep and fed with bottle. Moreover, I took care of 3 children, 2 boys and 1 girl aged 5 and 6 years old. I played with them, taught them homework, cooked meals for and drove for them. Now, I work as a physical therapist to give treatments to children with developmental delay; they were 1-10 years old. I help improve the children’ functional movement and development skills, monitor musculoskeletal and respiratory system, create exercise programs and so on.

I am acquainted with children and have a passion for working with them. Children always make me happy and I do love to see their smile as well as the increasing of their growth. In addition, becoming an au pair, it gives a very great chance to gain challenging experiences abroad from traveling to a new country and living with a host family. Moreover, I want to learn different culture and to make new friends.

I like to play the guitar and drums. I am a good swimmer, and enjoy playing badminton and basketball. Moreover, I like travelling with friends, reading books, surfing the internet and watching movies.


Additional information:

Smokes: No

Vegetarian: No

Single mother: Yes

Single father: Yes

English level: Good