Celina fra Germany (53785) September og oktober

Agriculture | Year of birth: 1999 | Arrival date: 01.09. - 01.10.18 | Length of stay: 3 months

Experience:

My experiences are especially in the sector horses. I have a lease horse and I take care of him. I do all the things which belong to a horse. I feed and clear out the stable, often also for other horses too. Generally, I worked with different horses so I don’t ride them all the time rather also i worked them from the ground.

Of course I also have experiences with picking fruits or harvesting vegetables and horticultural work because my family has their own big garden with vegetables and fruit.

Motivation:

My motivations are to gain new impression and to collect especially new life experiences. Also I am excited of the beautiful nature of Norway and the way of living of the Norwegians, so I want to get to know them.

Furthermore I want a short time-out from school and this time-out I would gladly spent in the nature with animals, preferably with horses.

Personal qualities:

My personal qualities are willingness to learn and independence, so I am open to do new things and if I have checked it I am really independet in their implementation. Also I am a person with much engagement. Furthermore, I am patient and calm person what is really important for the work with horses generally with animals. I can adopt well to new situations.

Additional information:

 

Smokes: No

Vegetarian: No

Driver’s Licence: Yes, for car

Would accept to stay with other WG: Yes

Would accept to stay with single man: Only with children

Would accept to stay with single woman: Yes

English level: Intermediate