Bernhard fra Østerrike (54270) Ankomst i juni

Agriculture | Year of birth: 2001 | Arrival date: 01.06.19 | Length of stay: 2 months

Experience:

Bernhard has grown up on a dairy farm where he helps as often as he can. Currently he attends a higher agricultural school. He has chosen the department Food and Bio Technology. In this school he has regularly practical training lessons where he learns the handle different machines, and work with animals like cows, pigs, sheep and horses. He has already done 8 weeks internship in a big company (Austrian Juice GmbH) where he took sample of storage tanks, mixed prototypes of concentrate-blends, and measured pH value, color and so on.

Motivation:

Bernhard is willing to learn new things and collect new experiences. He would like to increase his knowledge in working with animals. He would also like to improve his English skills while working on a farm in Norway. Bernhard is motivated to help wherever his help is need and maybe he can learn this for his parents’ farm at home.

Personal qualities:

Bernhard is an open-minded, polite an independent young men. He is well prepared for travelling and working abroad. At school he is well known as a talented student who is hard-working and he can cope well with stressful situations because of his calm nature.

Additional information:

Smokes: No
Vegetarian: No
Driver’s Licence: Yes, for tractor and moped
Would accept to stay with other WG: Yes
Would accept to stay with single man: No
Would accept to stay with single woman: No
English level: Good