Anne from Germany (53694)

Born: 2000 | Start date: September 2018 | Length of stay: 12 months | Preferred area: No preference | Driving license: Yes | Age group: No preference

Experience:
I did an internship in a nursery school where I worked with children that were under three years of age. Besides I tutor pupil in my school and help them with homework. Often I also take care of my cousins who are between two and seven years old and supported my mother who works at a kindergarten during my holidays. Mainly I helped feeding the children and played with them.

Motivation:
Why I want to be an au pair? The answer is easy. I love children. I like to care for them, to play with them, to educate them and to get everything back by their
affection to me. I think the au-pair job is the best opportunity to learn everything about your family and how the Norwegians life is like because as an au-pair you are part of the family and you are integrated in every step of the family life.

Hobbies:
In my freetime I am interested in playing handball, jogging, skiing and hiking. Because I love music I spend much time singing in a choir and on my own
In the past I learned to play the piano (but there is nearly nothing left) and of course I really like meeting my friends. We always have a great time with each
other and we love to cook and bake because it is more fun than on your own.

 

Additional information:

Smokes: No
Dietary restrictions: Vegetarian
Would stay with single mother: Yes
Would stay with single dad: No
English level: Good