Anna A. fra Østerrike (54269) Ankomst i juni

Agriculture | Year of birth: 2002 | Arrival date: 15.06.19 | Length of stay: 3-4 months | Placed together with Isabel (54271)

Experience:

Anna has grown up on a small farm with chicken, pigs, and cats. Additionally they sell timber and potatoes. Anna likes to help on the farm since she was a child. She has already done an internship in summer 2018 at a mountain hut where she had to take care of 150 cows. Her tasks were to milk the cows, feed the chicken and ducks. She also cooked in the hut and served drinks and food to the guests. Anna has also already worked in a kindergarten so she loved to work with children and take care of them. She also has to younger siblings. At home she helps wherever her help is needed.

Motivation:

Anna is open-minded to learn no things and gain experiences from your farm in Norway. She would like to take the chance to learn how agriculture works in Norway. She is interested to get to know new people and learn more about the Norwegian culture. She hopes to improve her English skills.

Personal qualities:

Anna says about herself that she likes all kinds of animals and it’s important for her to treat them respectively. Anna shows great interest in foreign countries and is keen on making new experiences. She is a reliable young woman with very much interest in farming. At school she shows a great level of independence. She works very well also in stressful situations.

Additional information:

Smokes: No
Vegetarian: No
Driver’s Licence: Moped
Would accept to stay with other WG: Yes
Would accept to stay with single man: Only with children
Would accept to stay with single woman: Only with children
English level: Good