Aline from Germany (53670)

Born: 1998 | Start date: April 2018 | Length of stay: 10-12 months | Preferred area: No preference | Driving license: Yes | Age group: No preference

In the year 2010 I have learned a falimy with one child, to this time she was two years old. Since this year I have played with this little girl and any time later I visit this family regularly. Now the girl is nine years old and she has a little sister called Sonia, today she is five years old. In the next yeras I learned more about children because I play with them, change the naps, bring they to bed, wash the girls, clean up the teeth, pick up they from the kindergarten and go with the children out in the nature and that all alone without the parents. I was so proud that I allowed pay attention alone of a one year’s old baby and the same time of a girl there is six years old.During my school education, I worked for six weeks in an integrated kindergarten, this means that are children with a deficit are in group with other kids there aren´t have this deficit. Every child is especially on his manner. I worked with children´s between of 1 year and 4 years.

Since I can think, I have said that I want to spend a year in another country and preferably with kids. I had helped my grandma in the kindergarten, who was an educator. I like the view of the children how they see the world, they can see other kids without prejudices, from different perspective. I love their smiling it is every time honestly, their shining eyes, their happiness when they learn something new and their imagination. I like to see them growing up and while that happens, spending time with them. All children show you so much things they we can’t see with adults or friends. We all can so much learn from kids and I love it to learning something new even about the old and known things.

I do athletics since seven years, today I go to runs, so you get a map with checkpoints, which you must find in the correct like 1,2,3 so on and this in the best time you can. But that isn’t the only I do in my free time, the other side of me like to playing videogames or spend time with my friends on a walk in the nature, to watching films or we just talk about things that come on our mind.


Additional information:
Smokes: No
Dietary restrictions: No
Would stay with single mother: Yes
Would stay with single dad: No
English level: B2-level