Adela from Czech Republic (53984)

Born: 1999 | Start date: September 2018 | Length of stay: 10-12 months | Preferred area: Big city, town | Driving license: Yes | Age group: 2-15

Experience:

She started with looking after her little cousins and in time she started to work as an actual nanny for her parents’ friends. She used to play with them, prepare food, going out with them during the day. She has been through a lot of practise since she got to her high school. She spent many weeks in kindergarden in her town and in Liberec, where her school is. She was also a practical teacher in a school club for the 2nd grade. She went as a team-leader in the summer camp three times.

Motivation:

She wants to become an aupair, because she would love to take care of children as she is already used to it. Children are a big joy for her and most of the children adore her and it brings even more joy to her life. She thinks it will help her for getting some new experience in her life and because of her practise in the kindergarden. She likes travelling on her own and she has visited many places such as United Kindom, Paris, Netherlands, Slovakia. She really likes norwegian language and she would love to learn it.

Hobbies:

Her no. 1 hobby is music. She plays the piano, guitar and flute and she has been interested in music for almost 13 years. She loves singing and listening to music so much. Also she likes swimming, biking, hiking and do mountain climbing, art, reading and spending time with her friends. She likes travelling as well.

Additional information:
Smokes: No
Dietary restrictions: No spinach and mushroom
Would stay with single mother: Yes
Would stay with single dad: Yes
English level: Good