Sarah from Germany (53108) July

Agriculture | Year of birth: 1998 | Arrival date: 01.07-15.07.2017 | Length of stay: 2 months

Sarah 53108Experience:

Sarah has a lot of experience with travelling abroad as she spent half a year with a host family in Australia and went to High School there. Concerning farm work, Sarah spent most of my time growing up on a nearby horse ranch and did 6 years of volunteering work on that farm. She started horseback riding when she was 8 years old and assisted the riding instructor ever since. There her tasks included supervising the preparation of the riding lessons, managing and running the pony rides independently, assisting with vaulting and riding lessons, clearing out the stables, tidying up the riding arena, helping with the haymaking and many other jobs.

Motivation:

The most important reasons why Sarah would like to become a working guest is that she wants to experience a new culture and meet new people, improve her skills, grow with new challenges and take a break from the routine of life in a busy city.

Personal qualities:

Sarah is an easy-going person, very adaptable and always in a good mood. She is hardworking and ambitious when it comes to achieving goals and getting the work done. Furthermore Sarah always tries to do the job the best way she can but at the same time have fun and support others.

Additional information:

Smokes: No

Vegetarian: No

Driver’s Licence: Yes, for car

Would accept to stay with other WG: Yes

Would accept to stay with single man: No

Would accept to stay with single woman: Yes

English level: Upper intermediate