Ramona from Germany (52625) August

Agriculture/Tourism/Child Care | Year of birth: 1991 | Arrival date: 01.08.2017 | Length of stay: 6 months

ramona-52625Experience:

Ramona did a training as nursery nurse and worked in a nursery school during her training. There she accompanied the children during the day, played with them in the garden, sang songs in the morning circle or helped them to eat. Furthermore she collected experience in changing the children’s nappies or supported the kids when they went to the toilet. She also read books with the children, played music together or went on a trip with the whole group.

Motivation:

Ramona wants to learn more about another country and the culture there. Similarly she would like to improve her English skills, particularly in speaking more fluently. Also she is interested in the Norwegian language and the work life. Ramona would like to see and visit another country before her work life as a care worker with disabled people starts.

Personal qualities:

Ramona is a friendly girl with an honest soul as well as an ambitious woman who wants to act fair in difficult situations or times. She is not afraid of new work or situations and tries everything to find the best answer to solve a problem. Ramona likes to work in a group, which makes her a team player. In addition she tries to make the people around her, like family and friends, happy when they are in a bad mood. She is a jolly person who laughs every day, but also trustful to help out her friends when they have a bad time.

Additional information:

Smokes: Yes, occasionally
Vegetarian: No
Driver’s Licence: Yes, for car and tractor
Would accept to stay with other WG: Yes
Would accept to stay with single man: Yes
Would accept to stay with single woman: Yes
English level: Intermediate