Marcos (53142) and Luisa (53143) from Portugal, October, November

Agriculture/Tourism | Year of birth: 1994/1995 | Arrival date: 01.10 - 01.11.2017 | Length of stay: 4 months

Luisa (53142) and Marcos (53143)Experience:

Marcos has a lot of experience in Agriculture since he worked in his family farm. He picked olives, walnuts, apples, tomatoes, grapes and others and he also did harvesting with cabbages, pepper and lettuce. Marcos did woodcutting also has experience with animals because he took care of pigs, chickens and rabbits. Luisa also has experience in her family farm where she picked up apples, pears, strawberries, peaches and plums. In harvesting she has experience with Lettuce, courgette, pumpkins, carrots and cabbage. In the farm she did also horticultural work with Dahlias, roses, camellias, tulips and magnolias. Luisa has experience caring for Piglets, rabbits and chickens. Although they don’t have experience in hospitality they are open to that area to because they are very hard working and capable to do any job.

Motivation:

Marcos and Luisa want to explore Norway, get to know the culture and the people and Marcos says that he is fascinated with Nordic countries since he remembers. Luísa also wants to improve her English.

Personal qualities:

Marcos his very responsible, kind and very hard work. Luisa lives alone since she has 17 and that made her more autonomous and responsible.

Additional information:

Smokes: No

Vegetarian: No

Driver’s Licence: Yes, for car

Would accept to stay with other WG: Yes

Would accept to stay with single man: Yes

Would accept to stay with single woman: Yes

English level: Good