Luca from Germany (53090) July, August

Agriculture/Child Care | Year of birth: 1998 | Arrival dates: 01.07.-01.08.2017 | Length of stay: 3 months

Luca 53090Experience:

Luca Carina does not have academic coursework related to agriculture or tourism but two years of riding experience. When she was younger she also spent some time on a farm from friends during her summer holidays. Therefore she has little knowledge of caring for cows or horses as example. Furthermore Luca Carina has experience in picking berries or fruits especially strawberries, raspberries, blackberries and currants. Also I know a little bit about caring a farm animal like cows or hours.

Motivation:

Luca Carina would like to become a working guest because she is very interested in caring for animals. Besides she wants to get to know the daily tasks of a farm life and how it is to live on a farm, being and working outside the whole day. But her main motivation is that she would like to get to know another country and culture and the differences between Germany and Norway.

Personal qualities:

Luca Carina is an open-minded person who loves children and taking care of them. Being a team player she is used to help people and is a social person. That is also the reason why she wants to study social work with focus on children after returning from Norway.

Additional information:

Smokes: No

Vegetarian: No

Driver’s Licence: Yes, for car

Would accept to stay with other WG: Yes

Would accept to stay with single man: Only with children

Would accept to stay with single woman: Yes

English level: Intermediate