Jaqueline from Portugal (53265) September, October

Agriculture | Year of birth: 1989 | Arrival date: 15.09-15.10.2017 | Length of stay: 2-3 months

Experience:

Jaqueline’s experience began when she has a child. She helped her parents in the farm near the town here she grow up. She helped her father in the regular activities such as feed the cows, horses, and other animals. She also helped in the vaccination and taking off the honey from the bees cocoon. She has experience planting (sweet potatoes, cucumber, tomatoes, etc and picking up fruits such as oranges, lemon, cherry, coconut, etc. Jaqueline also has experience fishing.

Motivation:

Jaqueine is very motivated to work in a farm and learn new things in a new country. Norway is a country that she always wanted to visit because of the amazing landscapes. She wants to develop her English and also to learn a bit of Norwegian will she is working in the farm breathing the fresh air and feeling the nature. Jaqueline is open to retribute her knollegue and explain how is her culture while she helps the host family.

Personal qualities:

Jaqueline is a responsible girl and she is calm and dedicated to everything she does. She likes to work in a team and corporate 100%. Jaqueline is independent, organized and positive.

Additional information:

Smokes: No

Vegetarian: No

Driver’s Licence: Yes, for car

Would accept to stay with other WG: Yes

Would accept to stay with single man: Only with kids

Would accept to stay with single woman: Only with kids

English level: Intermediate