Hannah from Germany (52884) August, September

Agriculture | Year of birth: 1998 | Arrival date: 01.08 - 15.09.2017 | Length of stay: 6 months

Hannah 52884Experience:

Every year Hannah and her family spent some time on a farm in Bavaria. There she was able to gain skills in farm work. For example she already has a lot of experiences in picking apples, strawberries, red currants and plums as well as harvesting carrots, salad, potatoes and tomatoes. She did both as well as taking care of animals such as horses, pigs, goats, dogs and cats for the last 12 years once a year. Moreover she has experiences in horticultural work with flowers and vegetables and knows how to garden.

Motivation:

Hannah is very motivated to help her host family as much as she can. She wants to get to know the culture and lifestyle of Norway and is looking forward to spend time in the nature and with animals. Hannah already has been in Norway for holidays and became fascinated by the country. She wants to improve her skills in farm work and is eager to exchange Norwegian and German cultures.

Personal qualities:

Hannah is a very caring and reliable person. She acts responsible and well considered. Hannah is open minded and very independent. She is able to work on her own but also support others.

Additional information:

Smokes: No

Vegetarian: No

Driver’s Licence: Yes, for car

Would accept to stay with other WG: Yes

Would accept to stay with single man: Only with kids

Would accept to stay with single woman: Yes

English level: Intermediate