Finnja from Germany (53077) August, September

Agriculture/Child Care | Year of birth: 1998 | Arrival dates: 01.08.-15.09.2017 | Length of stay: 6 months

Finnja 53077Experience:

Finnja has lived on a farm for about 10 month a few years ago during her exchange in New Zealand where she bottle fed calves, looked after and fed sheep, chicken, dogs, cats and horses. Furthermore Finnja has been doing horseback riding for 5 years. Her family also always had a dog with who she loves to spend time. Regarding childcare experience Finnja helps at a children gymnastic group where she looks after the children while they´re doing gymnastics. Besides she tutors two girls helping them with their homework or repeating stuff they learned in class, especially with math.

Motivation:

Finnja likes working with animals and children and the general living on a farm. Also she likes to travel to get to know different cultures and traditions. Finnja chose Norway for her stay because she has never been there before and would like to see some of the amazing landscape.

Personal qualities:

Finnja would describe herself as an open-minded, optimistic, patient and calm person. She can adapt easily to new situations and is energetic and sportive. Moreover, Finnja is kind and polite as well as reliable and responsible. She can work independent as well as in a team.

Additional information:

Smokes: No

Vegetarian: No

Driver’s Licence: Yes, for car

Would accept to stay with other WG: Yes

Would accept to stay with single man: Only with children

Would accept to stay with single woman: Yes

English level: Upper-intermediate