Partner organizations

Atlantis cooperates with many partner agencies abroad that select au pairs for our program. We have a high demand for qualified au pair candidates. For this reason we can only accept applications through our partners.

Austria:

Au-Pair 4 you, e-mail: office@au-pair4you.at

Address: Hasnerstraße 31/22, 1160 Wien, Austria

 

China:
Chinese Au Pair Center, e-mail: info@capc.cc

Address: (Beijing Office) B-1632 Building 5, No.36 GuangQu Road, ChaoYang District.

Beijing, P.R.China Post Code:100022

 

Czech Republic:

Student Agency, e-mail: kristyna.valendova@studentagency.cz

Address: Dum panu z Lipe, nam. Svobody 17, 602 00 Brno, Czech Republic

COOLAGENT / EuroPair, s.r.o., e-mail: brno@coolagent.cz

Address: Divadelni 4, 602 00 Brno, Czech Republic

 

Estonia:

Go Adventure, e-mail: info@aupair.ee

Address: Narva mnt 7, 10117 Tallinn, Estonia

 

France: 

Accueil International, e-mail: au-pair@accueil-international.com

Address: 2 A rue Ducastel, 78100 Saint Germain En Laye, France

 

Europair Services, e-mail: europairservices@wanadoo.fr

Address: 17, rue de Buci, 75006 Paris, France

 

Germany:

Active Abroad, e-mail: contact@activeabroad.net

Address: Locations Munich aand Berlin, Obere Hauptstr.8, 85354 Freising/Munich, Germany

 

Au Pair Europa, e-mail: au-pair.europa@t-online.de

Address: Alte Bonnerstr. 33, 53229 Bonn, Germany

 

Global Au Pair, e-mail: info@global-au-pair.com

Address: Andrea Huber, Gartenstraße 5, 94099 Ruhstorf/ OT Sulzbach, Germany

 

iSt Sprachreisen, e-mail: europa@aupair.de

Address: Bertolt-Brecht-Allee 24, 01309 Dresden, Germany

 

Kulturist, e-mail: info@kulturist.com

Address: Pfarrstr. 12, 63303 Dreieich, Germany

 

Magoo International GmbH, e-mail: contact@magoo-international.de

Address: Harburger Schlossstrasse 6-12, 21079 Hamburg, Germany

 

Multikultur e.K, e-mail: out4@multikultur.info

Address: Helmholtzstrasse 50, 50825 Köln, Germany

 

Travel Works – TravelPlus Group GmbH, e-mail: AHausmann@travelworks.de

Address: Münsterstr.111, D-48147 Münster, Germany


Stepin GMbH
, Bonn e-mail: info@stepin.de

Address: Beethovenallee 21, 53173 Bonn, Germany


Holland:

Travel Active, e-mail: workandtravel@travelactive.nl

Address:  Postbus 107, 5800 AC Venray , The Netherlands

 

Italy:

ARCE, e-mail: arce@arceaupair.it

Address: Via Molfino 64, 16032 Camogli (Ge), Italy

 

Au Pair International Italy, e-mail: info@internationalaupairitaly.com

Address: Via dei Platani 100/19, 20020 Arese Milano, Italy

 

Moldova:

Rejans-Prim SRL, e-mail: office@aupair.md

Address: Blvd. Decebal 99, office 1020B, SIGMA Building, Chisinau, Moldova

 

Poland:

Au pair Poland, e-mail: aupair@loty.pl  

Address: ul. Gliwicka 32 , 44-180 Toszek, Poland

Portugal:

VidaEdu, e-mail: info@vidaedu.com

Address: Rua Andrade Corvo, N 50, 2 Dto. (Metro Picoas) 1050-009 Lisboa, Portugal

 

Russia:

Interbridge, e-mail: interbridge@yankin.spb.ru

Address: 51, Nevskiy pr., vo dvore sprava kryltso, St.Petersburg, Russia

 

Slovakia:

COOLAGENT / EuroPair, s.r.o., e-mail: bratislava@coolagent.sk

Address: Mickiewiczova 4, 816 35 Bratislava, Slovakia

 

Spain:

Sabatica, e-mail: info@sabatica.org

Address: Avda. Ernest Lluch 32, TCM 2 – planta 5ª, 08302 Mataró, Barcelona; Spain

 

Best Au pair Barcelona, e-mail: info@bestaupairbarcelona.com

Address: Aránzazu Vicente Rincón, Best Au pair Barcelona, 92 Luis Millet street, 08320 El Masnou, Barcelona, Spain

 

Au Pair Conecta, e-mail: info@aupairconecta.com

Address: C/ Espíritu Santo 28 (esquina con Enrique el Cojo), 41003 Sevilla, Spain

 

AuPair Internacional, e-mail: bcn@aupairinternacional.com

Address: Passeig de Gràcia, 78 Àtic 2ª, 08008 Barcelona, Spain

 

Thailand: 

Thai & American Culturale Exchange LTD, e-mail: ruttiya@gmail.com / thaiandamerican@yahoo.com

Address: 412/63 Bann Phaholyothin Place Building, 3rd Fl Phaholyothin Road

Samsennai Phayathai, Bangkok, 10400 Thailand

 

Ukraine:

AWIS Au Pair agency, e-mail: awis_ap@yahoo.com

Address: Gorkogo Street 170/1-b, office 19, Kyiv 03150, Ukraina