Debora from Germany (52827)

Born: 1998 | Start date: August | Length of stay: 12 months | Preferred area: No preferences | Driving license: Yes | Age group: 2 to 10 years

Experience:
I already have some experiences with children. I train girls from 8-12 years for two times a week, each for two hours. I already do it since October 2013. Until July 2016 I also supported my mum at another group at gymnastics. The group there consisted of girls and boys at age of 3-5 years. At my school I help children with their homework one time a week for one and a half hours. In the year 2014 I also did a work experience in the kindergarten for three weeks.

Motivation:
My motivation is that I really like to work with children. I think that older people can always learn something from them as well as we teach them things. I also like to make new experiences or to learn new languages. In this way au pair is a good possibility to make new friends and to communicate with them in different languages. In my opinion Norway is an exciting country with a beautiful nature. I have never been there before, but I think that it would be pretty interesting there. All in all I like to make new things.

Hobbies:
In my freetime I do gymnastics for two or three times a week. I really like that sport. There I also meet my team mates, what always is really funny. I also like to play the piano. I had lessons until summer 2016, but I still play for myself at home.
I also like to spend time with my friends or with my familiy to go shopping or to take a walk. When I have some time and not so much work to do, I also love to read a book.

 

Additional information: 

Smokes: No

Dietary restrictions: No

Would stay with single mother: Yes

Would stay with single dad: No

English level: Good