Celine from Switzerland (53029) July, August, September

Agriculture/Child Care | Year of birth: 1998 | Arrival dates: 15.07.-01.09.2017 | Length of stay: 10-16 weeks

Celine 53029Experience:

Céline grew up on a little dairy farm. Therefore she already has lots of expereiences and is used to the farm life. Her whole life she helped on the farm of her family. She did tasks such as picking strawberries and blueberries, harvesting carrots, beans, salad and cabbage, doing horticultural work with vegetables and flowers and taking care of cows, cattle, hens, rabbits, cats and dogs. Since 6 years she milks witha milking machine and since 5 years she can driva e tractor (Reform Muli T8, Reform Metrac G4 X). Céline also did some horse riding a few times and helped her father with forestry work. She works in a ski school where she teaches children aged 4-8 how to ski. She takes care of them in a group of 8-10 children at once.

Motivation:

Céline always dreamed about going to Norway. She wants to gain new experiences and get to know the country.  Since she already knows how farm life is in her own country she wants to get to know farmlife in Norway and learn even more about farm work. Céline would love to take care of children, because she always enjoyed working with them.

Personal qualities:

Céline is a very open-minded, independent and down-to-earth. She always acts responsible and can make her own decisions. She adapts to new situations very fast and is a good team worker. When Céline wants to do something she will do everything to make it happen and motivates herself. She is very organised but at the same time flexible as well.

Additional information:

Smokes: No

Vegetarian: No

Driver’s Licence: Yes, tractor

Would accept to stay with other WG: Yes

Would accept to stay with single man: No

Would accept to stay with single woman: Only with children

English level: Good