Carmen from Great Britain (53109) July, August

Tourism | Year of birth: 1988 | Arrival date: 15.07-01.08.2017 | Length of stay: 3 months

Carmen 53109Experience:

Carmen has worked in various industries under different roles. She has experience in hostel, catering and caring industry where she has been dealing also with non-English speakers. What is more she volunteered as a member of Metropolitan Police as an emergency contact and she was responsible for public enquires. Rest of her experience includes taking care of guests as an events assistant, organising and planning activities for children in a primary school or waitress service. She is also familiar with computer programmes like Word, Power Point and Excel.

Motivation:

As Carmen likes traveling and learning new things she wants to learn about Norway’s tradition and culture to expand her knowledge in tourism field. As a psychology graduate she looks forward to meet local people and learn local language by immersion.

Personal qualities:

Through her education and various working environments she became hardworking, responsible and caring person. She has always been interested in learning and discovering new things where safety is on the first place. She is very social, positive and can settle in new place with ease.

Additional information:

Smokes: No

Vegetarian: No

Driver’s Licence: No

Would accept to stay with other WG: Yes

Would accept to stay with single man: Yes

Would accept to stay with single woman: Yes

English level: Native speaker