Anutida (Lin) from Thailand (52719)

Born: 1992 | Start date: February| Length of stay: 12-24 months | Preferred area: No preferences | Driving license: Yes | Age group: 6 months to 6 years

imageedit_2_4593822032Experience:

I have gained childcare experiences with children at a nursery and from my babysitting experience. The ages of children were ranging from 6 months old to 5 years old. At the nursery, I assisted them with painting, reading, dancing, singing, playing with toys and games. For babysitting, I helped with feeding, bathing, putting down for a nap, playing with, teaching the alphabets, bathing, etc. Treating children with care and love is the most important thing for childcare related responsibility, in my opinion.

Motivation:

I really love and enjoy working with children. The au pair program will help me get the opportunity to gather international work and study experiences. Moreover, I can practice more how to deal with children and want to improve my language skill. It is great if I can learn Norwegian in my spare time. I also hope to get to know a lot of new people and have a good time with my kind and understanding host family.

Hobbies:

I particularly love traveling, cooking and spending time with my family. I also really enjoy cooking Thai food for my family as I love to see them enjoy eating the dishes that I cook. I want to see their happy faces when they can taste and think foods are tasty and yummy. I always feel happy when I see their smiles and eat happily because those foods are cooked by my heart and love. Apart form that, traveling to a new place is very fascinating and I wish I could travel to beautiful places in Norway during my free time.

Additional information: 

Smokes: No

Dietary restrictions: No

Would stay with single mother: Yes

Would stay with single dad: Yes

English level: Good

 

Video presentation: