Anna-Maria from Germany (53281)

Born: 1998 | Start date: October | Length of stay: 10 months | Preferred area: No preferences | Driving license: Yes | Age group: No preferences

Experience:

I did an internship in a kindergarden and worked there in a group of arround 15 childrens in the age of 4 to 6. I also have got a job where I take care of two sweet kids in the age of 6 and 9. For example I help them with their homework or putting them into bed. Furthermore I have got a niece «Charlotte» in the age of 4 years and two nephew`s «Julius and Henri» in the age of 3 years and 4 weeks. I often spent my freetime with them because I enjoy to see them smiling and their shining eyes when I can help them two learn new things.

Motivation:

I want to spent my time in Norway because it is the most beautiful country that I have ever     seen. I really like the climate, the landscape and the mindset of the Norwegians. I would like to get to know the culture, language and way of life from a very realistic point of view. I choose to become an AuPair because I really love to see kids growing up and to spent time with them.

Hobbies:

In my freetime I take dance lessons within the ranger MODERN/JAZZ/IMPROVISATION. I also like to jog in the nature to get a clear had or do other outdoor activities. So I think I am a very active person. Furthermore I relish to play the piano since 2002 and I really love to sing.

Additional information:

Smokes: No

Dietary restrictions: No

Would stay with single mother: Yes

Would stay with single dad: Yes

English level: Intermediate